top of page

Men's & Ladies




FROM 1999-2022

2022       Mike Barry /Jamie Barry                                        Eila Barron/Carolyn Barry  

2021       Mike Barry/Jamie Barry                                         Eila Barron/Carolyn Barry

2020       Mike Barry/Jamie Barry                                         Eila Barron/Carolyn Barry

2019       MikeBarry/Jamie Barry                                          Eila Barron/Carolyn Barry

2018       Mike Barry/Jamie Barry                                         Eila Barron/Carolyn Barry

2017       Mike Barry/Jamie Barry                                         Eila Barron/Carolyn Barry                   

2016       Mike Barry/Nick Stamp                                          Liz White/Kath More

2015       Mike Barry/Nick Stamp                                          Karina Weedon/Rossa Sears

2014       Mike Barry/Jamie Barry                                         Eila Barron/Carolyn Barry

2013       Graham Hull/Nick Stamp                                        Eila Barron/Carolyn Barry              2012       Mike Barry/Jamie Barry                                         Karina Weedon/Liz White

2011       Mike Barry/Mihaly Bukur                                       Carolyn Barry/Gill Christmas

2010       Steve Archer/Robin Penny                                    Carolyn Barry/ Gill Christmas

2009       Graham Hull/Nick Stamp                                       Liezl Edom/Fiona Symmonds

2008       Graham Hull/Nick Stamp                                       Carolyn Barry/Cill Christmas 

2007       Graham Hull/Nick Stamp                                       Bronwen Derry/Kay Williamson

2006       Graham Hull/Nick Stamp                                       Carolyn Barry/Gill Christmas

2005       Graham Hull/Nick Stamp                                       Liezl Cuff/Kay Williamson

2004       Graham Hull/Nick Stamp                                       Liezl Cuff/Kay Williamson

2003       Graham Hull/Nick Stamp                                       Liezl Cuff/Kay Williamson

2002       Graham Hull/Nick Stamp                                       Liezl Jacobs/Kay Cropp

2001       Graham Hull/Nick Stamp                                       Liezl Jacobs/Kay Cropp

2000       Graham Hull/Nick Stamp                                       Liezl Jacobs/Claire McDonald

1999       Guy Holden/Daniel Norwood                                Freda Ings/Rosemary Acton

1998       Keith Richardson/James Bell                               Kay Cropp/Veronique Manook

1997       Keith Richardson/John Barrett                             Freda Ings/Claire McDonald

1996       Keith Richardson/Mr B Jones                               Philippa Bell/Kay Cropp

1995       Keith Richardson/Keith Chapman                        Rosemary Acton/Kay Cropp

1994       Keith Richardson/Chris Elliott                              Jean Curtis/Freda Ings

1993       Keith Richardson/Chris Elliott                              Jean Curtis/Freda Ings

1992       Keith Richardson/Chris Elliott                              Lisa Chapman/Aileen West

1991       Keith Richardson/Crhis Elliott                              Jean Curtis/Freda Ings

1990       Richard Erskine/R Seabrook                                 Jean Curtis/Freda Ings

1989       Richard Erskine/R Seabrook                                 Jean Curtis/Freda Ings

1988       Keith Richardson/Roger Witt                                 Lisa Chapman/Jean Curtis

1987       Keith Richardson/Roger Witt                                 Jean Curtis/Freda Ings

1986       Adrian Ellis/Keith Chapman                                   Jean Curtis/Mrs M Thornett

1985       Roger Witt/Mr J Watson                                          Jean Curtis/Mrs M Thornett





bottom of page