top of page

Annual Tournaments 


BarrEtt &  Chairman's CUP 

2022                                                                                    Stone/Bunsell/Hunt/Norman/Cininas/Bacon                                

2019                                                                                     Martin Palmer/Jane Miller                                    

2018      Steve Archer/Melinda Simmonds                       Martin Smith/Sally Armitage          

2017       Martin Smith/Sarah George                               Sam Harris/Jane MIller                                 

2016       Sam Harris/Sarah George                                  Steve Archer/Sarah George                                   

2015       Ken Isaacs/Rossa Sears                                    Sam Harris/Kendra George                                

2014        Steve Archer/Sarah George                              Martin Smith/Kath More                                         

2013       Sam Harris/Ruth Croxall                                    Steve Archer/Sarah George                             

2012       Steve Archer/Fiona Symonds                           Steve Archer/Sara Brightman                                

2011        Graham Hull/Anthea Graves                            Andy Jaes/Sal Etherington                                  

2010       Graham Hull/Anthea Graves                             Guy Holden/Veronique Manook                      

2009        Bill Herlihy/Carolyn Barry                                 Steve Archer/Carolyn Barry                            

2008         Steve Archer/Gill Christmas                            John Barry/Carolyn Barry                          

2007       Steve Archer/Diane Stanton                              Guy Holden/Fiona Symonds                         

2006       Steve Archer/Fiona Symonds                            John Barry/Carolyn Barry

2005        Steve Archer/Liz White                                      Graham Hull/Carolyn Barry

2004       John Barry/Jean Curtis                                      Mike Bath/Orestes Fuentes/Philippa Bell

2003       Steve Archer/Bronwen Derry                             Steve Archer/Kay Cropp

2002       Orestes Fuentes/Barbara Bruce                        Nick Stamp/Freda Ings

2001      S Archer/Cathy Ball/Tricia More                          Steve Archer/Freda Ings

2000      Steve Archer/Carolyn Barry                                 Bill Arnott/Freda Ings

1999      J Barrett/D Haggarty/R Acton/C MacDonald      Guy Holden/Freda Ings

1998     John Barrett/Kay Cropp                                        Daniel Norwood/Jean Curtis

1997     Graham Symmonds/Kay Cropp                            B Austin/L Cross

1996     Bill Arnott/Jean Curtis

1995     Mike Bath/Jean Curtis





bottom of page